IMPACT Geel
IMPACT Auderghem
IMPACT Forest
IMPACT Fleurus
IMPACT La Louvière
IMPACT Beringen
IMPACT Genk
IMPACT Hasselt
IMPACT Pelt
IMPACT Sint-Truiden
IMPACT Liège
IMPACT Aalst
IMPACT Gent
IMPACT Temse
IMPACT Waregem
IMPACT Aarschot
IMPACT Antwerpen
IMPACT Leuven
IMPACT Mechelen
IMPACT Zaventem
IMPACT Nivelles
IMPACT Head Office

Altijd bij jou in de buurt

Nu open

IMPACT Geel

Antwerpseweg 118a,
2440 Geel
Route
+32 14 56 36 36
geel@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Auderghem

Chaussée de Wavre 1110,
1160 Auderghem
Route
+32 2 743 35 30
auderghem@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Forest

Rue de Lusambo 55,
1190 Forest
Route
+32 2 743 35 39
forest@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Fleurus

Rue du Progrès 1,
6220 Fleurus
Route
+32 71 30 45 75
fleurus@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT La Louvière

Rue de la Croix du Maïeur 23,
7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies
Route
+32 64 85 81 00
lalouviere@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Beringen

Hoogstraat 30,
3580 Beringen
Route
+32 11 21 06 14
beringen@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Genk

Bochtlaan 29,
3600 Genk
Route
+32 89 51 88 30
genk@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Hasselt

Genkersteenweg 379a,
3500 Hasselt
Route
+32 11 71 19 40
hasselt@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Pelt

Koning Albertlaan 5,
3910 Pelt
Route
+32 11 80 56 00
pelt@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Sint-Truiden

Genkersteenweg 379A,
3500 Hasselt
Route
+32 11 95 78 70
sint-truiden@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Liège

Rue de Hermée 173,
4040 Herstal
Route
+32 4 230 55 20
liege@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Aalst

Korte Keppestraat 72,
9320 Erembodegem
Route
+32 53 55 81 00
aalst@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Gent

Poortakkerstraat 9D,
9051 Gent
Route
+32 9 379 73 66
gent@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Temse

Kamiel Wautersstraat 18-20,
9140 Temse
Route
+32 3 825 65 85
temse@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Waregem

Poortakkerstraat 9D,
9051 Gent
Route
+32 56 95 82 20
waregem@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Aarschot

Langdorpsesteenweg 9,
3200 Aarschot
Route
+32 16 50 15 71
aarschot@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Antwerpen

Leuvensesteenweg 122C,
3190 Boortmeerbeek
Route
+32 3 860 90 90
antwerpen@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Leuven

Researchpark Haasrode, Interleuvenlaan 64,
3001 Haasrode
Route
+32 16 22 59 49
leuven@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Mechelen

Leuvensesteenweg 122c,
3190 Boortmeerbeek
Route
+32 15 85 81 90
mechelen@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Zaventem

Ikaroslaan 13,
1930 Zaventem
Route
+32 2 751 01 02
zaventem@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Nivelles

Avenue Robert Schuman 10,
1400 Nivelles
Route
+32 67 68 40 80
nivelles@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Nu open

IMPACT Head Office

Luikersteenweg 167,
3500 Hasselt
Route
+32 11 21 30 40
info@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
Onze kantoren

Hoofdkantoor

image
Nu open

IMPACT Head Office

Nu open

IMPACT Head Office

Luikersteenweg 167,
3500 Hasselt
Route
+32 11 21 30 40
info@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Antwerpen

image
Nu open

IMPACT Geel

Nu open

IMPACT Geel

Antwerpseweg 118a,
2440 Geel
Route
+32 14 56 36 36
geel@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest

image
Nu open

IMPACT Auderghem

Nu open

IMPACT Auderghem

Chaussée de Wavre 1110,
1160 Auderghem
Route
+32 2 743 35 30
auderghem@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Forest

Nu open

IMPACT Forest

Rue de Lusambo 55,
1190 Forest
Route
+32 2 743 35 39
forest@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Henegouwen

image
Nu open

IMPACT Fleurus

Nu open

IMPACT Fleurus

Rue du Progrès 1,
6220 Fleurus
Route
+32 71 30 45 75
fleurus@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT La Louvière

Nu open

IMPACT La Louvière

Rue de la Croix du Maïeur 23,
7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies
Route
+32 64 85 81 00
lalouviere@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Limburg

image
Nu open

IMPACT Beringen

Nu open

IMPACT Beringen

Hoogstraat 30,
3580 Beringen
Route
+32 11 21 06 14
beringen@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Genk

Nu open

IMPACT Genk

Bochtlaan 29,
3600 Genk
Route
+32 89 51 88 30
genk@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Hasselt

Nu open

IMPACT Hasselt

Genkersteenweg 379a,
3500 Hasselt
Route
+32 11 71 19 40
hasselt@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Pelt

Nu open

IMPACT Pelt

Koning Albertlaan 5,
3910 Pelt
Route
+32 11 80 56 00
pelt@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Sint-Truiden

Nu open

IMPACT Sint-Truiden

Genkersteenweg 379A,
3500 Hasselt
Route
+32 11 95 78 70
sint-truiden@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Head Office

Nu open

IMPACT Head Office

Luikersteenweg 167,
3500 Hasselt
Route
+32 11 21 30 40
info@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Luik

image
Nu open

IMPACT Liège

Nu open

IMPACT Liège

Rue de Hermée 173,
4040 Herstal
Route
+32 4 230 55 20
liege@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Oost-Vlaanderen

image
Nu open

IMPACT Aalst

Nu open

IMPACT Aalst

Korte Keppestraat 72,
9320 Erembodegem
Route
+32 53 55 81 00
aalst@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Gent

Nu open

IMPACT Gent

Poortakkerstraat 9D,
9051 Gent
Route
+32 9 379 73 66
gent@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Temse

Nu open

IMPACT Temse

Kamiel Wautersstraat 18-20,
9140 Temse
Route
+32 3 825 65 85
temse@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Waregem

Nu open

IMPACT Waregem

Poortakkerstraat 9D,
9051 Gent
Route
+32 56 95 82 20
waregem@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Vlaams-Brabant

image
Nu open

IMPACT Aarschot

Nu open

IMPACT Aarschot

Langdorpsesteenweg 9,
3200 Aarschot
Route
+32 16 50 15 71
aarschot@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Antwerpen

Nu open

IMPACT Antwerpen

Leuvensesteenweg 122C,
3190 Boortmeerbeek
Route
+32 3 860 90 90
antwerpen@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Leuven

Nu open

IMPACT Leuven

Researchpark Haasrode, Interleuvenlaan 64,
3001 Haasrode
Route
+32 16 22 59 49
leuven@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Mechelen

Nu open

IMPACT Mechelen

Leuvensesteenweg 122c,
3190 Boortmeerbeek
Route
+32 15 85 81 90
mechelen@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor
image
Nu open

IMPACT Zaventem

Nu open

IMPACT Zaventem

Ikaroslaan 13,
1930 Zaventem
Route
+32 2 751 01 02
zaventem@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor

Waals-Brabant

image
Nu open

IMPACT Nivelles

Nu open

IMPACT Nivelles

Avenue Robert Schuman 10,
1400 Nivelles
Route
+32 67 68 40 80
nivelles@impact.be
Meer over dit kantoor